Check of on-board laps of circuits in the RX150 Rallycross Championship below with some of the Championship’s best drivers.¬†For more videos, check out Team RX Racing’s YouTube page.

Croft Circuit with Chrissy Palmer:

Lydden Hill with James Grint:

Pembrey Circuit with Jann Mardenborough:

Knockhill with James Grint:

Maasmechelen (Belgium) with Mikaela Ahlin-Kottulinsky: